Mar 7th – Vegan Lent – Day 23

March 11, 2013

Still not feeling too great when the day started but managed to put all of that behind me when I was presented with some Montezuma’s dark chocolate turtles. NOM!

A present from one of my lovely friends. Nom and cute - thanks Clare :-)

A present from one of my lovely friends. Nom and cute – thanks Clare 🙂

In fact they put me in such a good mood that by the time I got home I was ready to prep another decent meal and decided a re-run of the sausages and mash was a good bet, and I was right which was nice.

Bellyful - sausages, sweet potato mash, brussel sprouts, purple broccoli, green beans and onion gravy

Bellyful – sausages, sweet potato mash, brussel sprouts, purple broccoli, green beans and onion gravy

Leave a Reply

